Skip to content

FMHS Coaches Directory

303 Reads

0 Comments

logo-one-color
FRUITA MONUMENT HIGH SCHOOL COACHES CONTACT LIST
Athletic Office Phone:  (970) 254-6621


(Click Email Link to Contact)
Athletic Director
Denny Squibb: denny.squibb@d51schools.org

Athletic Assistant
Karen Osborn: karen.osborn@d51schools.org

Band
Ryan Crabtree: ryan.crabtree@d51schools.org

Baseball
Ray McLennan: ray.mclennan@d51schools.org

Boys Basketball
Ryan Hayden:  ryan@comfortairco.com

Boys Golf
David Fox:dave.fox@d51schools.org

Boys Lacrosse
Kevin Costanza:  fmhsboyslacrosse@gmail.com

Boys Soccer
Ethan Johnson: ethan.johnson@d51schools.org

Boys Swim & Dive
Cody Spencer:  cody@wolvesden.com

Boys & Girls Tennis
Clint Davis: clint.davis@d51schools.org

Cheerleader
Bobbie Mizushima: wildcat-cheer@hotmail.com

Cross Country
Jay Valentine: jyvslowlog@gmail.com

Football
Todd Casebier: todd.casebier@d51schools.org

Girls Basketball  
Michael Wells: catsketball@gmail.com

Girls Golf
TJ Cox: thomas.cox@d51schools.org

Girls Lacrosse
Lexie Chavez: lexie.chavez20@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer
Alex Garza: alexandercgarza@gmail.com

Girls Swim & Dive
Jessica Haley: jessica.haley@d51schools.org

Poms  
Kerri Bensley: kerrimbensley@yahoo.com

Softball
OPEN

Track
Tom Goff: thomas.goff@d51schools.org

Volleyball  
Bob Richardson: bobrichardson@bresnan.net

Wrestling
Lucas Archuleta:  lucas.archuleta@d51schools.org

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS